Featured Partner: 

Out soon: ‘Deus Ex: Mankind Divided’ Soundtrack & ‘Deus Ex: Human Revolution’ Vinyl


Today, Square Enix and Eidos-Montréal announced that Deus Ex: Mankind Divided‘s soundtracks will be available on CD, digital stores and streaming services on December 2nd. Deus Ex: Human Revolution vinyl will also be released on the same day. The Deus Ex: Mankind Divided soundtracks and the Deus Ex: Human Revolution vinyl are available for pre-order.

About the soundtrack for Deus Ex: Human Revolution

Deus Ex: Human Revolution‘s music was composed by award-winning composer Michael McCann (aka Behavior). Already available on CD and through iTunes, Spotify, Amazon, Google Play and other online retailers worldwide, Deus Ex: Human Revolution‘s soundtrack will soon make its debut on vinyl. The 25-track soundtrack combines many of the almost 200 tracks created for the game into a 70-minute journey through the heavily atmospheric, and oppressive world of Deus Ex: Human Revolution. The limited edition double vinyl release is presented in a specially designed gold foil inlay album cover and gold colored vinyl, and features two bonus tracks: “Deus Ex: The Fall (Menu Theme)” and “Sarif vs. Unatco.”

About the soundtrack for Deus Ex: Mankind Divided

Deus Ex Mankind Divided Extended SoundtrackMichael McCann returned to compose music for Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, joined by award-winning artist Sascha Dikiciyan (aka Sonic Mayhem) and composer Ed Harrison, who bring their talents to the Deus Ex: Mankind Divided and Deus Ex: Mankind Divided – Breach soundtracks, respectively. The soundtrack will come in 2 different editions: a standard and an extended 2-CD version including 14 additional tracks. Co-produced by Sascha Dikiciyan and executive audio director Steve Szczepkowski, the albums were mixed by Sonny DiPerri and mastered by Dave Cooley.

Tracklisting for Deus Ex: Mankind Divided Soundtrack (Extended Edition)

For more info please visit Sumthing Else Music Works (2-disc Extended Edition / Original Soundtrack).


  The Complete Album 01:55:17 Michael McCann, Sascha Dikiciyan, Ed Harrison
01 Main Menu Theme 03:37 Sascha Dikiciyan
02 Sandstorm 04:50 Michael McCann
03 Opening Credits 01:59 Michael McCann
04 Safehouse 02:53 Sascha Dikiciyan
05 Distorted Reality 04:57 Sascha Dikiciyan
06 Dr. Koller 03:38 Sascha Dikiciyan
07 Sewers 04:19 Michael McCann
08 TF29 04:17 Michael McCann
09 Dark Days 04:29 Michael McCann
10 The UTULEK Complex: Golem City 04:25 Michael McCann
11 Tensions Rising 04:20 Michael McCann
12 Janus 04:47 Sascha Dikiciyan
13 Palisade Bank 04:48 Michael McCann
14 The Machine God 04:06 Michael McCann
15 G.A.R.M. 03:22 Sascha Dikiciyan
01 Martial Law 03:09 Sascha Dikiciyan
02 Prague 04:11 Sascha Dikiciyan
03 The Orchid 04:16 Sascha Dikiciyan
04 Apex Towers 02:39 Sascha Dikiciyan
05 Battle for the Future 03:53 Sascha Dikiciyan
06 Rippers 01:30 Ed Harrison
07 Tarvos Revelation 05:11 Ed Harrison
08 Versalife 07:45 Ed Harrison
09 Breaching the Veil 04:29 Ed Harrison
10 Embrace What You Have Become Trailer 03:30 Michael McCann
11 E3 2015 Trailer 02:32 Michael McCann
12 Adam Jensen 2.0 Trailer 01:55 Sascha Dikiciyan
13 101 Trailer 05:52 Sascha Dikiciyan
14 The Mechanical Apartheid Trailer 03:38 Sascha Dikiciyan

About Deus Ex: Mankind Divided

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, the sequel to the critically acclaimed Deus Ex: Human Revolution, builds on the franchise’s trademark choice and consequence, action RPG based gameplay, to create both a memorable and highly immersive experience. Players will once again take on the role of Adam Jensen, now an experienced covert agent, and will gain access to his new arsenal of customizable state-of-the-art weapons and augmentations. With time working against him, Adam must choose the right approach, along with whom to trust, in order to unravel a vast worldwide conspiracy. The game also includes Deus Ex: Mankind Divided – Breach, a new and innovative game mode. This new take on the game offers, for the very first time, an arcade approach on the gameplay of Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, providing players with a unique puzzle shooter experience.

Read also:

Based in Berlin, Germany. Co-Founder & Editor-in-Chief. Music Producer at Eon Sounds Productions. Founder of Composers for Relief. Keeps Moving.

Comments are closed.